Record Label Contact List Page 1

Label Name Genre Location EmailAddress Demo Submission
Black Hole Recordings Breaks Website demo@blackholerecordings.com
Finger Lickin’ Breaks London, United Kingdom https://soundcloud.com/fingerlickinmanagement
Claremont 56 Chill Out London, United Kingdom https://soundcloud.com/claremont-56
Electronique Digital Chill Out North, United Kingdom info@electroniqueuk.com
Liebe*Detail Spezial Chill Out Hamburg, Germany moin@liebedetail.de
Karmarouge Chill Out Cologne, Germany contact@karmarouge.com
Semantica Records Chill out Madrid, Spain info@semanticarecords.com
Whatever We Want Chill Out New York, USA info@whateverwewantrecords.com
Sähkö Recordings Chill out Finland tommi@sahkorecordings.com
All Day I Dream Deep House London, United Kingdom alldayidreamofmusic@gmail.com
Lower East Deep House London, United Kingdom cozzy.d@lower-east.com
Objektivity Deep House New York, USA demo (at) objektivity.com
Stil vor Talent Deep House Berlin, Germany booking@stilvortalent.de demo@stilvortalent.de
Suruba Deep House Madrid, Spain contacto@surubasound.com demos@surubasound.com
Tigersushi Deep House Paris, France HQ (at) TIGERSUSHI (dot) COM
Dessous Recordings Deep House null info@dessous-recordings.com
Repitch Deep House Berlin, Germany ascion@repitch.org
Astralwerks Deep House null astralwerks.astralwerks@gmail.com
Soulfooled Deep House Berlin, Germany contact@soulfooled.com contact@soulfooled.com
Culprit Deep House Los Angeles, USA culpritdemos@gmail.com
Bass Culture Deep House Paris, France info@bassculturerecords.com demo@bassculturerecords.com
Brouqade Deep House Berlin, Germany demo@brouqade.com
Cityfox Deep House Switzerland demo@cityfox.in
Dirt Crew Recordings Deep House Berlin, Germany demo@dirtcrew.net
Innervisions Deep House Berlin, Germany demo@innervisions.net
Pets Recordings Deep House Poland demo@pets-recordings.com
Rebirth Deep House North, Italy demo@rebirth.dj
Aus Music Deep House London, United Kingdom demo@simplerecords.co.uk
Heist Recordings Deep House Amsterdam, Netherlands info@heistrecordings.com demos@heistrecordings.com
Deeper Shades Recordings Deep House Los Angeles, USA label@deepershades.net demos@holic-music.com
Eklektisch Deep House East, Spain promos@imbernonmusic.com demos@imbernonmusic.com
OFF Recordings Deep House Berlin, Germany contact@off-recordings.com demos@off-recordings.com
Phantasy Sound Deep House London, United Kingdom promo@phantasysound.co.uk demos@phantasysound.co.uk
Retrofit Deep House London, United Kingdom retrofitlabel@gmail.com demos@retrofitlabel.net
Snatch! Records Deep House London, United Kingdom contact@snatchrecords.com demos@snatchrecords.com
Moda Black Deep House London, United Kingdom contact@thisismoda.com demos@thisismoda.com
Visionquest Deep House Michigan, USA demos@yourvisionquest.com
Moodmusic Deep House Berlin, Germany info@moodmusicrecords.com feedback@moodmusicrecords.com
JEUDI Records Deep House Hamburg, Germany info@jeudirecords.com hotshitfor@jeudirecords.com
Laid Deep House Hamburg, Germany http://demo.mixmashrecords.com/
Thema Deep House New York, USA project.thema@gmail.com http://https//soundcloud.com/thema-chronicle
Aniara Recordings Deep House Sweden aniararecordings@gmail.com http://soundcloud.com/aniara-recordings/
Beef Records Deep House Czech Republic contact@beefrecords.net http://soundcloud.com/beef/dropbox
Cityfox Ltd Deep House Switzerland http://soundcloud.com/cityfox
Galaktika Records Deep House Barcelona, Spain maurice@galaktikarecords.com http://soundcloud.com/galaktikarecords
Glass Table Deep House London, United Kingdom info@hypercolour.co.uk http://soundcloud.com/hypercolour_glasstable
Hypercolour Deep House London, United Kingdom info@hypercolour.co.uk http://soundcloud.com/hypercolour_glasstable
I/Y Deep House Berlin, Germany http://soundcloud.com/i-y
Kote Records Deep House London, United Kingdom http://soundcloud.com/koterecords/dropbox
Krill Music Deep House Argentina http://soundcloud.com/krillmusic/dropbox
Bosconi Deep House Central, Italy info@bosconirecords.com http://www.bosconirecords.com/contacts.html
Lost My Dog Deep House London, United Kingdom http://www.lostmydog.net/demos/
Infuse Deep House London, United Kingdom http://www.soundcloud.com/infuserec
1trax Deep House London, United Kingdom https://soundcloud.com/1trax
Abdulla Rashim Records Deep House Sweden abdullarashim@gmail.com https://soundcloud.com/abdulla
Circus Company Deep House null https://soundcloud.com/circus-3
Deepblak Recordings Deep House Berlin, Germany info@deepblakmusic.com https://soundcloud.com/deepblak
Fear of Flying Deep House Midlands, United Kingdom https://soundcloud.com/fear-of-flying-recordings
FINA Records Deep House North, United Kingdom simon@finarecords.com https://soundcloud.com/fina-records
Classic Deep House London, United Kingdom info@theclassicmusiccompany.com https://soundcloud.com/futureclassic`
S Y N T H Deep House Illinois, USA https://soundcloud.com/future-synth-records
Geography Records Deep House Sweden geographyrecords@gmail.com https://soundcloud.com/geography
Hot Creations Deep House London, United Kingdom info@hotcreations.com https://soundcloud.com/groups/hot-creations-demo
Ibadan Records Deep House Berlin, Germany info@ibadanrecords.com https://soundcloud.com/ibadan
International Feel Deep House Website https://soundcloud.com/international-feel
NDATL Muzik Deep House Website https://soundcloud.com/kaialce
Kurbits Records Deep House Berlin, Germany info@kurbitsrecords.se https://soundcloud.com/kurbitsrecords
Local Talk Deep House Sweden https://soundcloud.com/localtalk
Loco Records Deep House Poland info@loco-records.com https://soundcloud.com/locorecords
Love Not Money Deep House London, United Kingdom lovenotmoneyrecords@gmail.com https://soundcloud.com/lovenotmoneyrecords
ManMakeMusic Deep House London, United Kingdom https://soundcloud.com/manmakemusic
Mirau Deep House Hamburg, Germany https://soundcloud.com/mirau
Quintessentials Deep House London, United Kingdom https://soundcloud.com/quintessentials
Scissor & Thread Deep House Twitter https://soundcloud.com/scissorandthread
Secretsundaze Deep House London, United Kingdom https://soundcloud.com/secretsundaze
One Records Deep House Midlands, United Kingdom https://soundcloud.com/tri_angle_records
Underl_ne Deep House London, United Kingdom info@underlinelabel.com https://soundcloud.com/underline-3
Uzuri Deep House London, United Kingdom https://soundcloud.com/uzuri
Rue de Plaisance Deep House Paris, France info@ruedeplaisance.com https://soundcloud.com/varoslavmusic
Vitalik Recordings Deep House Ibiza, Spain info@wearevitalik.com https://soundcloud.com/wearevitalik
Circle Music Deep House Mannheim, Germany info@circlemusic.net
Crosstown Digital Rebels Deep House Los Angeles, USA info@crosstownrebels.com info@crosstownrebels.com
Crosstown Rebels Deep House null info@crosstownrebels.com
Tartelet Records Deep House Denmark Info@tartelet-records.com info@tartelet-records.com
Third Ear Deep House London, United Kingdom info@third-ear.net
Uncanny Valley Deep House Dresden, Germany info@uncannyvalley.de info@uncannyvalley.de
Glasgow Underground Deep House Scotland, United Kingdom kevin@glasgowunderground.com music@glasgowunderground.com
Freude Am Tanzen Deep House Jena, Germany promo@freude-am-tanzen.com
Suol Deep House Berlin, Germany souldeeprecordings@hotmail.com
SCI+TEC Digital Audio Deep House Washington DC, USA soundcloud.com/scitec
Time Has Changed Records Deep House South East, France info@timehaschanged.com timidboy@timehaschanged.com
Nite Grooves Deep House New York, USA info@kingstreetsounds.com trax4kss@gmail.com
King Street Sounds Deep House null trax4kss@gmail.com
Life and Death Deep House Central, Italy info@lifeanddeathforever.com velvetam@gmail.com
bliq Deep House London, United Kingdom vhttp://soundcloud.com/bliq
Italians Do It Better Deep House Oregon, USA a@echoparkrecords.com
Absurd Recordings Deep House Los Angeles, USA absurd@absurdrecordings.com
Act Natural Records Deep House London, United Kingdom actnaturalrecords@hotmail.co.uk
VIVa MUSiC Deep House Midlands, United Kingdom adrian@vivamusic.co.uk
Audio Therapy Deep House London, United Kingdom audio@therapymusic.co.uk
We Play House Recordings Deep House Belgium bart.van.neste@telenet.be
FutureBoogie Recordings Deep House West + Wales, United Kingdom contact@futureboogie.com
Kabare Deep House Turkey contact@kabare.info.tr
Get Physical Music Deep House Berlin, Germany contact@physical-music.com
Kindisch Records Deep House Berlin, Germany contact@physical-music.com
Double Standard Records Deep House New York, USA doublestandardrecords@gmail.com
Finale Sessions Deep House Miami, USA finalesessionsmusic@gmail.com
FXHE Records Deep House Michigan, USA fxhe_records@hotmail.com
My Favorite Robot Records Deep House Toronto, Canada greaseme@myfavoriterobotrecords.com
Night Drive Music Deep House Berlin, Germany headquarter@night-drive-music.com
Paper Recordings Deep House North, United Kingdom hello@recordlabelservices.com
All Inn Black Deep House Romania info@allinnrecords.com
Analytic Trail Deep House South, Italy info@analytictrail.net
Apparel Music Deep House London, United Kingdom info@apparelmusic.com
Connaisseur Recordings Deep House Frankfurt, Germany info@connaisseur-recordings.com
Dark Energy Recordings Deep House Scotland, United Kingdom info@darkenergyrecordings.com
Expatriate Records Deep House North, Italy info@expatriaterec.com
Kann Records Deep House Leipzig, Germany info@kann-records.com
MainRoom Records Deep House South + East, United Kingdom info@mainroomrecords.com
Melbourne Deepcast Deep House Melbourne, Australia info@melbournedeepcast.net
Mojuba Deep House Berlin, Germany info@mojubarecords.com
murmur Deep House London, United Kingdom info@murmurrecords.com
Outcross Deep House North, United Kingdom info@outcrossrecords.com
Shanti Records Deep House Moscow, Russia info@shanti-records.com
Smallville Records Deep House Hamburg, Germany info@smallville-records.com
Styrax Leaves Deep House Berlin, Germany info@styraxrecords.com
Traxx Underground Deep House South, Italy info@traxxunderground.com
Yoruba Records Deep House Greece info@yorubarecords.com
Real Tone Records Deep House Paris, France infos@realtonerecords.com
Throne of Blood Deep House New York, USA James@throneofbloodmusic.com
Esperanza Deep House Madrid, Spain kasper@esperanzarecords.net
Sushitech Deep House Berlin, Germany label@sushitech-berlin.com
Renaissance Deep House North, United Kingdom marcus@renaissanceuk.com
MCDE Deep House Stuttgart, Germany mcderecordings@gmail.com
Time-Warp Deep House Berlin, Germany michael.hock@planwerk-events.de
Labrynth Deep House Los Angeles, USA michaelangelo@mpctrax.com
Soul People Music Deep House New York, USA soulpeoplemusic@yahoo.com
Studio Barnhus Deep House Sweden studiobarnhus@gmail.com
DFA Records Deep House New York, USA webmail@dfarecords.com
White Material Deep House New York, USA whitemateralrecords@gmail.com
Factory Records DJ Tools North, United Kingdom http://www.soundcloud.com/kaldenbess

Want the rest of the over 1000 record labels on this list?

Please follow the instructions below: